Skip to content
20 December 2013 / getrus

Goodbye

It has been a while since I have posted anything on this blog.  I apologize.  So, for now I will say goodbye.  I plan to be starting a new blog here which will be similar to this if you still wish to follow me.  Or you can keep up with my ambitious goal of reading all of Charles Dickens works in a year (just his novels mind you, I might work on his non-fiction at some other point.)  Those updates you will be able to find here.

So, farewell and I hope you have a Merry Christmas.

Leave a Reply

