Skip to content
21 April 2013 / getrus

National LIbrary Week

So,  I have been neglecting writing anything up for the past while and I missed National Library Week.  (It was last week  April 14 – 20.)  Admittedly I was extremely busy with work, but I should have remembered.  I even told myself in early April to pre-write a post so I wouldn’t forget, but alas I forgot even to do that.  I hope everyone enjoyed their library this past week and will continue to enjoy it throughout the year.  I love mine (even if I can only make it there once a month or so.)

Leave a Reply

