Skip to content
20 May 2012 / getrus

Summer Reading

Summer, my friends, is officially here.  At least it feels that way when you walk outside.  (And as I spent most of today outside at a bar-b-que with friends, I believe I am right.  Not to mention the fact that most schools will be out in the next few weeks.)  This summer (as opposed to last) I will *hopefully* have more free time to read.  I have a list of books I want to try to get through.  I don’t know how well that is going to work, but I’ll try it.  Whenever I make a list I usually end up reading everything that is not on my list after the first book.  That one always gets read.  It is also time for my bi-yearly read through of Harry Potter.  Every single time I always manage to find something I missed reading t every other time I have read them.

So, I encourage all of you to pick up a book head outside (or you may stay inside if the weather is not that great where you are) and read to your heart’s content.

Leave a Reply

