Skip to content
13 January 2012 / getrus

New Year Resolutions

So, it has been a long time since I have posted anything and I really don’t have an explanation except that I was working a lot and had to look for and move to a new apartment.  But that being over and work back to semi-normal reviews need to be written and I seriously need to read more.

So now on to my resolutions for the new year (as far as this blog goes, you all don’t want to hear the rest of them ’cause it is a long list).  I plan to write a review or some sort of book related article one a week  (I promise I will).  I also have plans on reading all of Mr. Shakespeare.  Will writes pretty good, although I don’t know if I will read the sonnets (I never did like poetry).

So keep your eyes out for a review next week, possibly on Shakespeare.  And Happy New Year (even if I am almost two weeks late).

Leave a Reply

