Skip to content
4 June 2011 / getrus

Busy

I just now realized that I never did put up the reviews I said I would back in February.  Let’s just say I have been extremely busy.  Now though, summer is here and I have a goal of getting one book (or at least a short story) read for every single day in June.  We’ll see how June goes and then make a decision about July.  So I have read The Sign of Four, The Murders in the Rue Morgue, and The Purloined Letter so far.  Reviews to come.  (This time I mean it.)  I should be able to get them up some time today or tomorrow.  Along with whatever I finish in the meantime.   Also, I will try to get up some reviews of what I have read in the past month or so.  Maybe even a review that I promised back in February.

Leave a Reply

